Township Board

Town Hall Hours:  Tuesday through Thursday, 9 AM to 3 PM

Elected Officials:

Township Clerk: Cynthia Infante-Inman – Cynthia is also a notary in the State of Michigan, please see her if you need notary services.

Township Supervisor: Gary A. Neumann

Township Treasurer: Ann C. Duby

To pay your taxes by credit card:  Link here –

Trustee: Heather Lovell

Trustee: Cheryl Hopp

View Board Meeting Dates and Minutes >>